Ravellings

Look what I made!

Born one week ago – Thursday 19 March 2009 – and weighing in at a healthy 4.27kg, meet Claudia Paige Thalia, my newest WIP:
3369244240_f849e6b08a.jpg
(Armin might have had a hand in it too.)
You’ll understand that this project is taking up all my attention right now. I’ll be reopening Purlescence next Saturday (4 April). Meanwhile, instead of browsing gorgeous yarns, you can always look at gorgeousness of the baby kind over here… (more pics added periodically).

25 thoughts on “Look what I made!

  1. She’s absolutely precious Robynn. Congratulations to you and Armin. I’m hoping to get something in the post to you soon.
    Elizabeth / taliesin xx

  2. Fabulous baby – fabulous you! Congratulations to you and Armin.
    Don’t worry – you’ve years of knitting for her ahead.

  3. What a beautiful baby, and just look at those long fingers, I reckon those are defenitely knitters fingers!Congratulations!

Comments are closed.